• 1,2,3,4,5 Once I caught a fish alive

     

    1,2,3,4,5 Once I caught a fish alive

    Once I caught a fish alive

     

     

     

     

     

    One, two, three, four, five,

    Once I caught a fish alive,

    Six, seven, eight, nine, ten,

    Then I let it go again.

     

    Why did you let it go?

    Because it bit my finger so.

    Which finger did it bite?

    This little finger on the right.

     

    One, two, three, four, five,

    Once I caught a crab alive,

    Six, seven, eight, nine, ten,

    Then I let it go again.

     

    Why did you let it go?

    Because it bit my finger so.

    Which finger did it bite?

    This little finger on the right.

     

    One, two, three, four, five,

    Once I caught an eel alive,

    Six, seven, eight, nine, ten,

    Then I let it go again.

     

    Why did you let it go?

    Because it bit my finger so.

    Which finger did it bite?

    This little finger on the right.

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :